Mak Cik will sweep it anyway…!?

23 04 2008

Today, I want to bring you all to a special place…You know where...

This is a place that Kai Hao loves the most, with his most frustrated roommate. Unfortunately, I am not going to share with you about his demon in his room(he himself is a demon, too).

I would like to share with you about Kai Hao’s so-called lifestyle… I would start right away.

You see that? This and that? Yes, it is what you are thinking. This happened after Kai Hao swept his lovely room, at the door step of Shafwan’s room, just opposite his room. Nice…

“Mak Cik will sweep it anyway”, said Kai Hao.

Oh my god! What is this? Again. During this final exam, Kai Hao and I went to library to study in the afternoon. Unfortunately, FULL HOUSE! So we decided to go to to our room and study ourself. But before that, we went to koperasi to buy ice-cream, the weather was DAMN hot!!!

Before we go out for dinner, I saw this!!!! Damn!!! I knew it was KAI HAO AGAIN!!! Just right before I saw this ice-cream wrapping paper, I was just saw Kai Hao’s desktop wallpaper was EARTH LOVING THEME wallpaper!

So, I decided to expose it here, and I need the evidence…so I have to take the photo… At the same time…Kai Hao interupted… 

See the different!? Kai Hao was trying  to destroy the  evidence!!! He tried to kick it away! Luckily, I have another evidence…

Thank you Bernard, you are a strong evidence!!! “Mak Cik will sweep it anyway, what’s the big deal!?”,said Kai Hao, again. Kai Hao, you are a nice guy, always keep your image nicely, takes time to set your beautiful hair…but your image spoil when you do this kind of stuff! It sucks man! MAK CIK is not a slave!

After the incident…we walk outside to have dinner…On our way to Malay Stall, we noticed that there was a lot of plant along the walkway.Uthm starts to care about environmental?Kai Hao was walking into it…

Kai Hao’s step was heavy…But I’m not sure he was feeling guilty, or he was trying to do the same thing to our environment again?

We’ll see… I will be your front line reporter, if I still have the chance to do so next sem…

SAY PEACE TO EARTH!!!


Actions

Information

One response

23 04 2008
Bernard

Haha! Good one calvin! 😛
Kai Hao mummy’s boy la. So he rarely thing about poeple around him. Limited exposure… This Kai Hao ar..saving enviroment konon! Wallpaper put save the enviroment and then he destroy the enviroment with his garbage! Muahaha..
Bro..! Get a life man! Kiki..

Leave a comment