So Contagious

14 04 2008

Last night is the most peaceful night I ever enjoyed in UTHM. Do you know why? Because I moved to Bernard’s room for temporary staying away from that son of bitch.

Frustration

Last few days I have been forced to be an insomniac and it’s suffering dammit. I used to sleep at 5am in the morning and it’s just not right for me to do that. I never sleep that late in my life before I swear! And I don’t know what makes him watch movie for so long without exhaustion shit.

Frustration

Everyone is staying away from him and I know he also knows that. He should change at least his minor attitude, yes just change a little bit will do. You will be a nice guy I suppose. Don’t do silly things and never make a girl to hate you, feeling unsecured.

frustration

Do you know that you have ruined my university life? I have class every morning and you sleep so late every night. Do you have common sense? Do you have tolerance? Even my piggie doggie at home knows I want to sleep and it will not simply bark and it will walk QUIETLY in the midnight in order not to wake me up from enjoying my night journey. You are such a bullshit, or even worse. Cow SHIT?

Frustration

Tips for juniors or seniors, if you are happened to stay in any hostel and you know that your room mate is you-know-who, please change your room immediately. Any inconvenience caused will be very suffering. He can apologize to you and make you soft-heartened, but he can change nothing, but talking craps. God damn it.

Frustration

One more thing, if you are trying to have a nice weekend sleep, don’t ever think about it. His alarm will always wake you up 7am sharp every morning and he can sleep soundly, but you are the one who wake up doing nothing. Mind you, the alarm tone is long, not short, and he won’t turn it off until the alarm stops by itself. He is programmed to be like that, son of bitch!

Frustration

Watch out!